Language:
  • Contact Templemore B&B
  • Email this articleTell a friend
  • Facebook

Templemore B&B

County Tipperary, Ireland

Reviews for Templemore B&B

8 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Templemore B and B.. 

Review by n17man on 8/20/15 5:38 AM

For efficiency and focus on the essentials this B and B cannot be beaten. Everything is done in a quiet and efficient manner. Great for a location to do a bit of tourism in the Templemore area and also for anyone who is looking for a temporary accommodation for a work assignment. Everything just works.

A Gem in rural Ireland !!!!!.. 

Review by Tony on 11/20/14 9:30 AM

Clean, comfortable, modern accommodation in rural Ireland and good value - - that is - - - - Templemore B & B. The warm and friendly reception from Conor and Geraldine, the proprietors, is second to none. The rooms are bright, airy, modern and decent in size. Tea and coffee making facilities are provided and there's free Wi fi. The breakfast is " Continental", with fruit, yoghurt, fruit juices and cereals on offer together with tea / coffee and toast. Templemore B & B is within easy reach of the town centre. Templemore town is a delightful place to visit. It's overlooked by the Devil's Bit Mountain on the Western side and has wonderful walks and a golf course nearby. Templemore B & B is excellent.

Ms.. 

Review by Robyn on 9/28/14 10:41 AM

Thankyou Conor and Geraldine for your hospitality and friendliness Nothing was too much trouble. Clean and spacious rooms and great breakfast

Working in Templemore.. 

Review by Joanne on 8/14/13 11:59 AM

I found my stay at Templemore B&B to be above average standard and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area. Conor and Geraldine are brilliant hosts and take time to give the local knowledge of the area as well as events that may be happening. Templemore B&B has a superb ambiance, and I cannot say anything negative regarding the hospitality, the accommodation or the breakfasts.

Fron Usa To Eire.. 

Review by Meghan on 8/14/13 11:58 AM

I cannot say enough great things about the Templemore B&B. Conor & Geraldine were more than pleasant and accommodating. Their establishment was clean and comfortable and offered at a very fair price. Both were just as helpful before my arrival as they were during my trip (they respond to emails promptly). Templemore is also a great town to base yourself in if you will be traveling around the country (the train station is not far from the B&B). Their location provides beautiful views and allows for an easy walk into town. I highly recommend staying here!

Biking In Templemore.. 

Review by Bavaria on 8/14/13 11:57 AM

The templemore b&b is Great. The rooms are very clean and lovely prepared, the owner and his wife are so kind and gently, they searched another hostel in Cork for us and drove us to the Next Store in templemore. All in all there was no bad Thing in the templemore b&b and i can give an advice to everybody who will stay in templemore : stay at templemore b&b !!!

Visit To Ireland.. 

Review by John Maher on 8/14/13 11:56 AM

My wife and I just left this wonderful bed and breakfast. Conor and Geraldine exceeded all of our expectations. Geraldine was so very nice to take pictures of my wife and I as we renewed our wedding vows since we were traveling alone. She also drove us all around town to help my wife find flowers for her bouquet. Breakfast was delicious. Great location, right by the train station. Would love to stay here again!

Our Visit To Templemore.. 

Review by Gabriel McBane on 8/14/13 11:55 AM

Great stay in this nice and airy B&B The house was very light, clean, roomy. Our host Connor and Geraldine went out of their way to make sure we had all we needed. The breakfast was beautiful. They were very accommodating of us as a family of two young children and they even bought for us some jam made in Ireland to take away as they saw we appreciated it a lot. Their hard work and genuine attitude is seen in all they do. We stayed in room no 2, great views and very spacious family room.

 



Copyright (C) 2012 WebReserv.eu